4 thoughts on “Tuesday’s full Moon.

  1. The distance between dark and light. The unknown future.

      • not so great when one is lost, its the daily struggle.
        I must say, it was a very cool post to challenge readers like that. thank you it really helped me get through a bad night to learn to accept the future is unknown and to live today.
        Cheers with smiles.

      • bdlheart says:

        Glad to know it helped. Thank you for the compliment. I understand what you mean though. There are times when I feel like I’m being sucked into the dark never to emerge again. Dealing with the concussion and holidays really took me there. I did several hours of yoga so I’m back in the light…

Leave a Reply

